Results of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders 12/25/2017

25 December 2017
On December 25, 2017, Extraordinary General Meeting of FESCO PLC shareholders (EGM) was held in Moscow. Shareholders elected the new compositions of the Board of Directors as follows:

  • Clive Denis Bode, Legal counsil for Tarrant Management

  • Mark Garber, Chairman of the Board of Directors of GHP Group

  • Natalia Izosimova, external advisor, member of the Board of Directors of SUEK

  • Alexandrs Isurins, President of FESCO PLC

  • Konstantin Kuzovkov, Chief Financial Officer at Summa Group

  • Leyla Mammad Zada, Summa Group Chief Operating Officer

  • Alexander Panchenko, Deputy Chief Operating Officer at Summa Group

  • Maxim Sokov, Chief Executive Officer of En+Group

  • Dmitry Shvets, Head of TPG Capital Russia

The EGM also approved Regulations on payment of remuneration and compensation to members of the Board of Directors of FESCO PLC.