Results of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders 10/05/2016

05 October 2016
On October 5, 2016, Extraordinary General Meeting of FESCO PLC shareholders (EGM) was held in Moscow. Shareholders elected the new compositions of the Board of Directors and the Audit Commission.

The new Board of Directors was elected as follows:

-       Ziyavudin Magomedov, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Summa Group

-       Clive Denis Bode, Partner of TPG Capital investment firm

-       Dmitry Shvets, Head of TPG Capital Russia

-       Andrei Bazylev, CFO at Karenta LLC

-       Leyla Mammad Zada, Summa Group Chief Operating Officer

-       Konstantin Kuzovkov, CFO at Summa Group

-       Alexandrs Isurins, President of FESCO PLC

-       Steven Hellman, Chief Restructuring Officer at FESCO PLC

-       Andrey Uspensky, Director General of URALSIB Management Company

The EGM also elected the new composition of the Audit Commission consisting of five members.