Results of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 06/29/2015

29 June 2015
On June 29, 2015 Annual General Meeting of FESCO shareholders (AGM) was held in Moscow. Shareholders elected the new composition of the Board of Directors and adopted decisions on the other agenda items.

The AGM approved the Annual Report, the Annual Financial Statements, including the profit-and-loss statement of FESCO for 2014. The AGM approved a motion not to pay dividends for 2014.

Shareholders also elected the new Board of Directors consisting of 9 persons, as follows:

  • Clive Denis Bode;
  • Jacob Grapengiesser;
  • Natalia Izosimova;
  • Ziyavudin Magomedov;
  • Vladimir Kayashev;
  • Marat Shaydaev;
  • Dmitry Shvets;
  • Dmitry Shokhin;
  • Andrey Uspensky.

The AGM elected the Аudit Comission consisting of 5 persons and approved KPMG as the auditor of FESCO to audit the Company’s financial statements according to RAS for 2015.

Shareholders approved revised versions of Corporate Charter, Regulations on the General Shareholders' Meeting and Regulation on the Board of Directors.

The AGM also approved a number of related party transactions.