FESCO will announce 1Q2015 operational and financial results and hold the conference call

26 May 2015
On May 29, 2015 at 17:00 Moscow time (15:00 London, 10:00 New York) FESCO Transportation Group will hold IR conference call to present its operational and financial results for the three-month period ended March 31, 2015.

Full text of FESCO Consolidated Financial Statements for 1Q2015 will be available on FESCO Web site (http://www.fesco.ru/en/investor/documents/reports/) in the morning on May 29, 2015. The Company will also release a trading update.

At the conference call FESCO will be represented by:

Konstantin Sokolov — President and CEO
Victor Belyakov — Vice President and CFO
Galina Shilina — IR Director

Dial in Details will be provided before the conference call.

Please note that this call is only intended for Institutional Investors & Sell-side Research Analysts.

関連資料

FESCOは、ウェブサイトのトラフィックを分析し、サービスやユーザーの利便性を向上させるために、当社の専門家や第三者が開発したクッキーを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お客様は当社のクッキーの使用に同意したものとみなされます。より詳細な情報は、当社の個人情報保護方針に記載されています。